Board of Commissioners

Name Municipality
Bernadette Cuccaro New Providence
Ronald Manzella Union
Anthony Dezenzo Township of Bloomfield
Louis Guarino Hamilton Township
Russ Jones* Livingston
Timothy Stafford* Montclair Township
Frank Ruggiero* City of Rahway
Mark Krane* Township of Warren
Barbara Russo Township of Berkeley Heights
John Camera Berkeley Township
Hector Herrera Borough of Bound Brook
Pending Borough of Caldwell
Eric Schubiger Cinnaminson Township
Kim White Eastampton Township
Sonia Alves-Viveiros City of Englewood
Hilary Hyser Ewing Township
Patricia Celardo Borough of Fanwood
Stephen Gallo Freehold Borough
Cosmo Cirillo Town of Guttenburg
Paul J. Zarbetski Township of Harrison
Teri Jover Borough of Highland Park
John Allen City of Hoboken
William Antonides Holmdel Township
Louis Palazzo Howell Township
Stephen Marks Town of Kearny
Pending Borough of Kenilworth
Kevin Nerwinski Lawrence Township
William Hasko City of Linden
Alan Weinberg Monroe Township
Jillian Barrick Town of Morristown
Tim Quinn*** Township of Morris
Stephanie Oppegaard Neptune Township
Robert Pittfield Township of North Bergen
Justine Progebin Township of North Brunswick
Sgt. William Speck Borough of North Plainfield
Frederick Carr Township of Parsippany-Troy Hills
Andrew Casais Borough of Roselle Park
John Shepherd Township of Roxbury
John Waryas Borough of Totowa
John Gross Township of West Orange

*Executive Committee Member.
** Fund Chairman
*** Fund Secretary